Access the latest Washington Report: Read More

Staff Directory

Executive Office:

Cary D. Knox

Executive Office Administrator/Board Secretariat
knox@ncsha.org

Policy and Government Affairs:

Garth B. Rieman

Director of Housing Advocacy and Strategic Initiatives
grieman@ncsha.org

Althea Arnold

Senior Legislative and Policy Associate
aarnold@ncsha.org

Glenn Gallo

Legislative and Policy Associate
ggallo@ncsha.org

Khloe Greenwood

Legislative and Policy Coordinator
kgreenwood@ncsha.org

Katelynn Harris

Legislative and Policy Coordinator
kharris@ncsha.org

Jennifer Schwartz

Director of Tax and Housing Advocacy
jschwartz@ncsha.org

James Tassos

Deputy Director of Tax Policy and Strategic Initiatives
jtassos@ncsha.org

Greg Zagorski

Senior Legislative and Policy Associate
gzagorski@ncsha.org

Marketing and Communications:

Lisa S. Bowman

Director of Marketing and Communications
lbowman@ncsha.org

Kimberly Carr

Sponsorship and Tradeshow Coordinator
kcarr@ncsha.org

Stephanie Romanoff

Digital Content Associate
sromanoff@ncsha.org

Chris Townley

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ctownley@ncsha.org

Meetings:

Jessica Furst

Meetings Coordinator / Registrar
jfurst@ncsha.org

Katie Nunn

Meetings Associate
knunn@ncsha.org

Finance and Operations:

Kevin B. Burke, CPA

Director of Finance and Operations
kburke@ncsha.org

Lovely Padua-Hare

Operations Associate / Finance
lpadua-hare@ncsha.org

Phaedra Stoger

Operations Associate / Membership
pstoger@ncsha.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email