Access the latest Washington Report: Read More

Officers & Board Members


Scott Spivey
Mississippi Home Corporation

Vice Chair:

Margaret Salazar
Oregon Housing and Community Services


Anas Ben Addi
Delaware State Housing Authority

At-Large Executive Committee Member:

Joaquín Altoro
Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority


Bryan Butcher
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation

Maura Collins
Vermont Housing Finance Agency

Kristin Faust
Illinois Housing Development Authority

Jennifer Ho
Minnesota Housing

Scott Hoversland
Wyoming Community Development Authority

Nandini Natarajan
Connecticut Housing Finance Authority

Ralph M. Perrey
Tennessee Housing Development Agency

Trey Price
Florida Housing Finance Corporation

Ryan Vincent
Kansas Housing Resources Corporation

Robin Wiessmann
Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency

Bobby Wilkinson

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs