Access the latest Washington Report: Read More

Community Reinvestment Act Coalition Letter

Published on September 13, 2019

This letter is signed by members of the Community Reinvestment Act Coalition, sent to Jerome Powell, Chairman of the Federal Reserve Board of Governors; Joseph Otting, Comptroller of the Currency; and Jelena McWilliams, Chairwoman of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation.