

Housing Finance Agencies administering the HOME Investment Partnerships Program

Alabama Housing Finance Authority Mississippi Home Corporation

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Missouri Housing Development Commission

Arizona Department of Housing Montana Department of Commerce

Arkansas Development Finance Authority Nevada Housing Division

Delaware State Housing Authority

New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority

Florida Housing Finance Corporation New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority

Georgia Housing and Finance Authority New York State Homes and Community Renewal

Hawaii Housing Finance and Development North Carolina Housing Finance Agency

Corporation North Dakota Housing Finance Agency[†]

Idaho Housing and Finance Association Ohio Housing Finance Agency*

Illinois Housing Development Authority Oklahoma Housing Finance Agency

Indiana Housing and Community Development Oregon Housing and Community Services

Authority Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency*

Iowa Finance Authority Puerto Rico Housing Finance Authority

Kansas Housing Resources Corporation Rhode Island Housing

Kentucky Housing Corporation South Carolina State Housing Finance and

Louisiana Housing Corporation Development Authority

Maine Housing South Dakota Housing Development Authority

Maryland Department of Housing and Community Tennessee Housing Development Agency

Development Texas Department of Housing and Community

Michigan State Housing Development Authority Affairs

Minnesota Housing Finance Agency Virgin Islands Housing Finance Authority

Notes: State and local governments—called participating jurisdictions (PJs)—administer HOME.

This list includes 37 state HFAs, as well as NCSHA Member HFAs in Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands, that are HOME PJs.

NCSHA Associate Members in the District of Columbia, Massachusetts, Guam, and the Northern Marianas Islands are also HOME PJs.

^{*}State HFAs in Pennsylvania and Ohio are HOME sub-recipients.

[†]North Dakota Housing Finance Agency became a PJ in 2021.