The 2017 Annual Awards for Program Excellence entry deadline is coming up next week. The Awards honor state Housing Finance Agencies for their outstanding public purpose programs, projects, and practices. The mission of this prestigious awards program is to share information among HFAs, identify industry best practices, recognize exemplary HFA efforts, and encourage HFA innovation.

Awards will be presented during NCSHA's Annual Conference & Showplace, when NCSHA members gather in Denver October 14 – 17 to celebrate the work of all HFAs. The entries will be posted and the award recipients named on

Awards are given in the following categories:

  • Communications
  • Homeownership
  • Legislative Advocacy
  • Management Innovation
  • Rental Housing
  • Special Achievement
  • Special Needs Housing


Download the Call for Entries and Entry Form at for information on eligibility requirements, submission guidelines and rules, category definitions, and judging criteria.

Entry Deadline: Thursday, June 15, 2017, Midnight ET

منتدى عدلات


اسماء بنات

اسماء أولاد



جمعة مباركة