To reach a staff member of NCSHA, please call 202-624-7710, or send an email by clicking on their name below. 

Executive Office
Barbara J. Thompson, Executive Director [READ BIO]
Cary D. Knox, Executive Office Administrator / Board Secretariat

Policy and Government Affairs
Garth B. Rieman, Director of Housing Advocacy and Strategic Initiatives [READ BIO]
Althea Arnold, Legislative and Policy Associate
Glenn Gallo, Legislative and Policy Associate
Katelynn Harris, Legislative and Policy Coordinator
Jennifer Schwartz, Assistant Director for Tax Policy and Advocacy
James Tassos, Senior Legislative and Policy Associate
Greg Zagorski, Senior Legislative and Policy Associate

Marketing, Communications, and Meetings 
Lisa S. Bowman, Director of Marketing and Communications [READ BIO]
Kimberly Carr, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Romanoff, Digital Content Associate

Maury L. Edwards, Director of Meetings [READ BIO]
Katie Nunn, Meetings Associate

Finance and Operations
Kevin B. Burke, CPA, Director of Finance and Operations [READ BIO]
Lovely Padua-Hare, Operations Associate / Finance
Phaedra Stoger, Operations Associate / Membership