The Annual Awards for Program Excellence honor state Housing Finance Agencies (HFAs) for their outstanding public purpose programs, projects, and practices. NCSHA is now accepting entries for the 2017 program. Entry Deadline: Thursday, June 15, 2017, Midnight ET

The program's mission is to:

  • Share information among HFAs
  • Identify industry best practices
  • Recognize exemplary HFA efforts
  • Encourage HFA innovation


2017 Call for Entries:


Annual Awards Categories:

If you have questions, please email or call 202-624-7710.